Dan Hagy Ägare
Behörig elinstallatör / Offert-kalkylering
Mail danne@elitel.se
Telefon 073-5011311

Mark Holmgren Delägare
Behörig elinstallatör / Projekt-serviceledare
/ Offert-kalkylering

Mail: mark@elitel.se
Telefon: 073-5012200

Aleksis Eriksson
Elinstallatör / Serviceelektriker
/ Elbilsladdning
Mail: aleksis@elitel.se 
Telefon: 073-5010205

Dennis Wahlberg
Elinstallatör / Serviceelektriker
 Stockholm norra
Mail: dennis@elitel.se 
Telefon: 073-5011221

Per Wåhlin
Elinstallatör / Entreprenad
Mail: per@elitel.se
Telefon:073-5010322

Alexander Adolfsson
Elinstallatör / Serviceelektriker 
Stockholm södra
Mail: alex@elitel.se 
Telefon: 073-5010011

Karina Lillejord Rong
Elinstallatör
Mail: karina@elitel.se
Telefon:073-5010171

Kasper Ramsell
Elinstallatör
Mail: kasper@elitel.se 
Telefon:073-50114444

Oscar Ekbladh
Elinstallatör
Mail: oscar@elitel.se 
Telefon:073-5010030

Rasmus Wahlberg
Montör
Mail: rasmus@elitel.se